Chi sono i concorrenti dell' isola dei famosi due mila e venti due?

CarmenDiPietro AlessandroIannoni ClementeRusso LauraMaddaloni Guendalina EdoardoTavassi Gustavo e JeremiasRodriguez LoryDelSanto MarcoCucolo AntonioZequila Blind stefaniaBernal FlorianaSecondi JovanaDjordjevic IlonaStaller MarcoMelandri NicolasVaporidis RobertaMorise RogerBalduino iCuginidiCampagna