Numeri in francese da uno a venti?

I numeri in francese da 1 a 20 sono: un, deux, trois, quatre, cinq, six, sept, huit, neuf, dix, onze, douze, treize, quatorze, quinze, seize, dix-sep, dix-huit, dix-neuf, vingt