Mi dici i cantanti di sanremo due mila e venti?

Anastasio,Bugo-Morgan,IreneGrandi, AchilleLauro,Diodato,AlbertoUrso,Elodie, Enrico Nigiotti,FrancescoGabbani,MarcoMasini, GiordanaAngi,LeVibrazioni,ElettraLamborghini,Levante,MicheleZarrillo,PaoloJannacci,Rancore, PieroPelù,PinguiniTatticiNucleari,RaphaelGualazzi,RitaPavone,Riki,Tosca,e JuniorCally