Quale giocatore ha fatto più gol in Europa?

145 Cristiano Ronaldo (POR, Sporting CP, Man United, Real Madrid, Juventus)

---

Ad oggi risulta essere OBERT LEWANDOWSKI del Bayern Monaco.