Nomi di animali erbivori?

Bovidi (mucca, pecora, capra, bufalo, antilope, muflone, bisonte, gazzella, dik-dik, impala, camoscio, stambecco, lichi, yak, nyala, orice ) Equidi ( cavallo, asino e zebra) Cervidi ( cervo, renna, caribù, alce, capriolo, daino) Camelidi ( cammello, dromedario, lama, guanaco, alpaca e vigogna)