Nomi di animali erbivori?

Alcuni nomi di animali erbivori sono: "mucca, pecora, capra, bufalo, antilope, muflone, bisonte, gazzella, impala, camoscio, stambecco, cavallo, asino, zebra, cervo, renna, alce, capriolo, daino, cammello, dromedario, lama, guanaco, alpaca e vigogna".