Dim mi dieci nomi femminili?

Dieci nomi femminili sono Caterina, Sabrina, Arianna, Elisa, Elena, Giulia, Tatiana, Gisella, Francesca, Delia.

---

Sonia Elena Eliliana Delia Vincenza Eleonora Emma Ilaria Greta Sofia