Dim mi tutti i nomi del collegio quattro?

Gabriele Montuori, Samuele Fazzi, Giulio Maggio, Mario Tricca, Nicolò Robbiano, Vilma D'Addario, Mariana Aresta, Roberta Zacchero, Vincenzo Crispino, Sara Piccione, George Ciupilan, Gianni Musella, Maggy Gioia. Francesco Cardamone, Asia Busciantella, Martina Brondin.