Chi sono i concorrenti del grande fratello vip di quest' anno?

Elisabetta Gregoraci,Stefania Orlando,Francesca Pepe,Adua Del Vesco,Patrizia De Blanck,Flavia Vento,Maria Teresa Ruta e Guenda Goria,Matilde Brandi,Dayane Mello, Myriam Catania,Francesco Oppini,Tommaso Zorzi,Paolo Brosio,Fausto Leali,Pierpaolo Pretelli,Enock Barwuah,Massimiliano Morra e altri tre