Quali sono le note dell' inno d' italia?

RE RE MI RE - SI SI DO SI - SI RE DO SI - LA SI LA SOL (2 VOLTE) - SI SI FA (diesis) MI - SOL FA (diesis) SOL LA - RE MI DO - RE RE MI RE - SI SI DO SI - SI RE DO SI - LA RE LA RE SOL - SOL (8 volte) LA SI DO ...