Dici tutte le capitali europee?

Tirana, Belgrado, Riga, Roma, Parigi, Madrid, Oslo, Stoccolma, Berna, Helsinki, Monaco, Berlino, Praga, Amsterdam, Istanbul, LaValletta, Minsk, Mosca, Varsavia, Kiev, Budapest.