Quale allenatore ha almeno vinto un campionato del mondo?

Marcello lippi

---

La classifica degli allenatori più vincenti della storia del calcio Alex Ferguson (49) Mircea Lucescu (34) Pep Guardiola (31) Valery Lobanovsky (27) José Mourinho (26) Ottmar Hitzfeld (25) Jock Stein (25) Carlo Ancelotti (23) Giovanni Trapattoni (22) Walter Smith (22)