Chi sono i w. g. f.?

W.G.F è una sigla che sta When Gamer Fails e sono un gruppo di YouTuber. I loro veri nomi sono questi: Ettore-Anna-Mario-Stefano-Cico-Giorgio-Alessandro-Francesco.