Quali sono i cantanti di sanremo due mila e venti?

Achille Lauro , Alberto Urso, Anastasio , Bugo e Morgan , Diodato , Lamborghini , Elodie , Nigiotti , Gabbani , Giordana Angi , Irene Grandi , Junior Cally , Le Vibrazioni , Levante , Masini , Zarrillo, Jannacci , Pelù , Pinguini Tattici Nucleari , Rancore , Gualazzi, Riki , Rita Pavone , Tosca