Quali sono i sinonimi di distruzione?

devastazione, abbattimento, annullamento, disfacimento, scempio, annichilamento, disintegrazione, demolizione, dissoluzione, rovina, smantellamento e strage sono alcuni dei sinonimi di distruzione