Quali sono le regioni dell' italia?

Le regioni dell'Italia sono 20, in ordine alfabetico: Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Emilia Romagna, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Lazio, Liguria, Lombardia, Marche, Molise, Piemonte, Puglia, Sardegna, Sicilia, Toscana, Trentino Alto Adige, Umbria, Valle D’Aosta e Veneto