Accordi chitarra lascia che io sia nek?

Gli accordi di Lascia Che Io Sia di Nek sono La#m, Fa#, Re#m, Sol#, Fa#maj7, Fa#6, Sol#add9, Do#m, La, Fa#m, Si, Lamaj7, Siadd9, Fa#m7, Laadd9.