Nomi con la p.?

Maschili: Paolo, Pietro, Pasquale, Piero. Femminili: Patrizia, Pamela, Pina, Priscilla.

---

Alcuni nomi che iniziano con la P sono: Paola, Pamela, Pompea, Priscilla, Pompilia,