Chi sono i partecipanti dell' isola dei famosi due mila e vent uno?

Elisa Isoardi, conduttrice. Concorrenti: Paul Gascoigne, Awed, Brando Giorgi, Vera Gemma, Drusilla Gucci, Carolina Stramare, Akash Kuhmar, Visconte Guglielmotti, Valentina Persia, comica, Angela Melillo, Gilles Rocca, Roberto Ciufoli, Francesca Lodo, Daniela Martani e Beppe Braida