Quali personaggi ci sono in justice league?

Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Flash, Martian Manhunter, Cyborg, Lanterna Verde, Hawkgirl, Hawkman, Booster Gold, Atomo, Plastic Man, Freccia Verde, Red Tornado, Firestorm, Capitan Atom, Shazam, Black Canary, Vixen, Elongated Man, Zatanna, Dottor Fate, Black Lightning, Steel, Rocket, Icon