Quante sono le azzorre?

L'arcipelago delle Azzorre, nell'Oceano Atlantico, è composto da 9 isole vulcaniche: São Miguel, Terceira, São Jorge, Pico, Faial, Flores, Graciosa, Corvo e Santa Maria.