Scrittori che parlano di donne?

Sibilla Aleramo, Dacia Maraini, Michela Murgia, Matilde Serao, Elena Ferrante, Margaret Mazzantini, Carmen Covito, Elsa Morante, Virginia Woolf, Yoko Ogawa