Dim mi dei nomi da gatto?

Ombra, nuvola, tempesta, Michelle, Simba, luna, Stella, Jeff, Ambrogio

---

Glauco, Milly, Scorzapane, Paperino, Ginevra, Puffetta, Leoncina, Tuono, Macchia, Giuditta,