Mi dici le capitali?

Roma,Parigi,Madrid,Londra,Bruxelles,Vienna,Tirana,Atene,Sarajevo,Sofia,Praga,Nicosia,Zagabria,Copenaghen,Helsinki,Berlino,Dublino,Reykjavik,Vaduz,Vilnius,Lussemburgo,LaValletta,Monaco,Podgorica,Oslo,Amsterdam,Varsavia,Lisbona,Bucarest,Mosca,Belgrado,Bratislava,Lubiana,Stoccolma,Berna,Kiev,Budapest