Mi dici la top ten di sanremo?

1, Mahmood e Blanco. 2, Elisa. 3, Gianni Morandi. 4, Irama. 5, Sangiovanni. 6, Emma. 7, La Rappresentante di Lista. 8, Massimo Ranieri. 9, Dargen D'Amico. 10, Michele Bravi.