Mi dici tutti i personaggi di brawl stars?

comuni: Shelly,Nita,Colt,Bull,Jessie,Brock,Dynamike,Bo,Tick, 8bit,Emz rari: El primo,Bombardino,Pocho,Rosa superrari: Stecca,Barryl,Penny,Carl,Jacky epici: Pier,Pam,Frank,Bibi,Bea,Iris mitici: Mortis,Tara,Eugenio,Maxine,Mister P,Semino leggendari: Spike,Corvo,Leon,Sandy Cromatici:Gelindo,Energetik

---

I personaggi di Brawl Stars sono: Shelly, Colt, Brock,Jessie,Nita, Dynamike, Bull, Tick, 8-Bit, Emz, Bo; El Primo, Bombardino, Rosa, Pocho; Stecca, Barryl, Penny, Carl, Jacky; Piper, Pam,Frank, Bibi, Bea, Iris; Mortis, Tara, Eugenio, Maxine, Mister P, Semino; Spike,Corvo,Leon,Sandy;Gelindo,Energetik