Mi dici tutti i personaggi di brawl stars?

comuni: Shelly,Nita,Colt,Bull,Jessie,Brock,Dynamike,Bo,Tick, 8bit,Emz rari: El primo,Bombardino,Pocho,Rosa superrari: Stecca,Barryl,Penny,Carl,Jacky epici: Pier,Pam,Frank,Bibi,Bea,Iris mitici: Mortis,Tara,Eugenio,Maxine,Mister P,Semino leggendari: Spike,Corvo,Leon,Sandy Cromatici:Gelindo,Energetik