Sinonimo di espediente?

Sinonimi: rimedio, trovata, accorgimento, artificio, stratagemma, scappatoia, mezzo, ritrovato, pensata, sistema, trucco, pretesto, compromesso, ripiego, scusa, escamotage, furbizia, raggiro, astuzia