Dim mi i nomi degli imperatori romani?

I primi furono: Augusto (27 a.C.-14 d.C.) Tiberio (14-34) Caligola (37-41) Claudio (41-54) Nerone (54-68) Galba Otone Vitellio (68-69) FLAVII Vespasiano (68-79) Tito (79-81) Domiziano (81-96) Nerva ( 96-98) Traiano (98-117)