Dim mi tutti i contrari di furbo?

ingenuo, semplice, credulone, antidiluviano, malaccorto, dabbene, semplicione, sempliciotto, giucco, malavveduto.

---

stolto, fesso, credulone, antidiluviano, malaccorto, dabbene, semplicione, sempliciotto, giucco, merlo, malavveduto