Mi dici gli imperatori di roma?

Ottaviano Augusto Tiberio Caligola Claudio Nerone Vespasiano Tito Traiano Adriano Marco Aurelio Commodo Caracalla Massimino Il Trace Valeriano Aureliano Diocleziano Costantino Giuliano Teodosio Giustiano