Quali sono i cantanti di quest' anno?

Anna Oxa Ariete Articolo 31 Colapesce Dimartino Colla Zio Coma Cose Elodie Gianluca Grignani Gianmaria Giorgia I Cugini di Campagna Lazza LDA Leo Gassmann Levante Madame Mara Sattei Marco Mengoni Modà Mr. Rain Olly Paola & Chiara Rosa Chemical Sethu Shari Tananai Ultimo Will