Dim mi i cantanti di sanremo due mila venti?

Nella sezione campioni hanno partecipato Lauro, Urso, Anastasio, Bugo e Morgan, Diodato, Lamborghini, Elodie, Nigiotti, Gabbani, Angi, Grandi, Junior Cally, Levante, Le Vibrazioni, Masini, Zarrillo, Jannacci, Pelù, Pinguini Tattici Nucleari, Rancore, Gualazzi, Riki, Pavone, Tosca