Qual è la formula della respirazione cellulare?

la formula della respirazione cellulare è la seguente: C6H12O6 + 6O2 → 6CO2 + 6H2O + 38

---

La formula della respirazione cellulare è la seguente: C6H12O6 + O2 🡪 CO2 + H2O + energia