Quali sono i testi di pretty little liars?

Got a secret, can you keep it? Swear this one you'll save Better lock it in your pocket Taking this one to the grave If I show you, then I"ll know you won't tell what I said 'Cause two can keep a secret if one of them is dead

---

I libri che compongono la saga sono 16, a cui vanno aggiunti poi altri tre libri extra