Dove si trova torino ovest?

Aree di Torino Ovest · Rivoli 21 · Collegno 11 · Venaria Reale 9 · Centro Storico, Rivoli 6 · Grugliasco 6 · Cascine Vica - San Paolo - Piazza Repubblica, Rivoli