Quanto vale mewtwo?

Mewtwo - Legendary Collection Price (29/110) (Rare) Avg Last Week $68.43 -68.49% Mewtwo Legendary Collection Card Stats & Information: HP: 60 Attacks: Energy Control: Flip a coin.