La classifica di sanremo due mila venti?

Diodato,Francesco Gabbani,Pinguini tattici nucleari,Le Vibrazioni,Piero Pelù,Tosca,Elodie,Achille Lauro,Irene Grandi,Rancore,Raphael Gualazzi,Levante,Anastasio,Alberto Urso,Marco Masini,Paolo Jannacci,Rita Pavone,Michele Zarrillo,Enrico Nigiotti,Giordana Angi,Elettra Lamborghini,Junior Cally,Riki.