Quali canzoni riguardano le motociclette?

Alcune sono: Born to Be Wild, Midnight Rider, Wanted Dead or Alive, Bat Out of Hell, Ride Like the Wind, Panheads Forever, Ride, Need for Speed, Free Bird, Highway to Hell, Golden Age of Leather, Ballad of the Easy Rider, Little Honda, Ezy Rider, La mia moto, Tempo di morire e 50 Special