Dim mi tutta la classifica di sanremo due mila venti?

Diodato,Francesco Gabbani,Pinguini Tattici Nucleari,Le Vibrazioni,Piero Pelù,Tosca,Elodie,Achille Lauro,Irene Grandi,Rancore,Raphael Gualazzi,Levante,Anastasio, Alberto Urso Marco Masini Paolo Jannacci Rita Pavone Michele Zarrillo Enrico Nigiotti Giordana Angi Elettra Lamborghini Junior Cally Riki