Dim mi i nomi delle alpi?

Alpi Pennine, Alpi Lepontine, Alpi Retiche, Alpi Bernesi, Alpi Glaronesi, Prealpi Svizzere, Alpi Bavaresi, Prealpi lombarde, Alpi Noriche, Dolomiti, Alpi Carniche, Alpi Giulie, Caravanche, Alpi Salisburghesi, Alpi austriache, Prealpi di Stiria, Prealpi Venete, Carso