Aggettivi che descrivono il mare?

gli aggettivi che descivono il mare sono: affollato, basso, chiaro, chiuso, cristallino, furioso, gelido, grande, increspato, infinito, marrone, nordico, nostro, nostrum, odoroso, pacifico, pescoso, quieto, schiumeggiante, sconfinato, sereno, spumeggiante, tiepido, tranquillo, trasparente, tropicale