Chi erano gli imperatori di roma?

Ecco alcuni degli imperatori romani: Cesare, Augusto, Tiberio, Caligola, Claudio, Nerone, Galba, Otone, Vespasiano Tito, Domiziano, Nerva, Traiano, Adriano, Antonino Pio, Marco Aurelio, Lucio Vero, Commodo, Settimio Severo, Caracalla, , Alessandro Severo, Gordiano, Aureliano, Teodosio.