Chi sono i concorrenti del grande fratello vip due mila venti?

Andrea zelletta Giacomo urtis Dayane Pierpaolo Gregoraci Tommaso Maria teresa Stefania Adua Enok Patrizia Guenda Malgioglio Samantha Brosio Bettarini Matilde Fulvio Myriam Francesca Filippo Zenga Massimiliano Denis Fausto Flavia Sonia