Verbi che iniziano con tra?

Travolgere,travisare, travasare, traballare, trapelare, tranquillizzare, trasportare, trafiggere, tradurre, trascorrere, tradire, trascrivere, traboccare, trarre, tracciare, tralasciare, traslocare, trafficare, trasferire, trascinare, trascendere, trascurare