Qual è la classifica finale di sanremo due mila venti tré?

Marco Mengoni Lazza Mr. Rain Ultimo Tananai Giorgia Madame Rosa Chemica lElodie Colapesce Dimartino Modà Gianluca Grignani Coma Cose Ariete LDA Articolo 31 Paola & Chiara Leo Gassmann Mara Sattei Colla Zio Cugini di campagna gIANMARIA Levante Olly Anna Oxa Will Shari Sethu

---

1. Mengoni 2. Lazza 3. Mr. Rain 4. Ultimo 5. Tananai 6. Giorgia 7. Madame 8. Rosa Chemical 9. Elodie 10. Colapesce Dimartino 11. Modà 12. Grignani 13. Coma Cose 14. Ariete 15. LDA 16. Articolo 31 17. Paola&Chiara 18. Gassmann 19. Mara Sattei 20. Colla Zio 21. Cugini di campagna 22. gIANMARIA