Dim mi tutte le venti regioni d' italia?

Le regioni a statuto ordinario: Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Emilia-Romagna, Lazio, Liguria, Lombardia, Marche, Molise, Piemonte, Puglia, Toscana, Umbria, Veneto. Le regioni a statuto speciale: Sicilia, Sardegna, Valle d'Aosta, Friuli-Venezia Giulia e Trentino-Alto Adige