Chi partecipa al festival quest' anno?

Hanno partecipato a Sanremo 2022: Achille Lauro,Aka Seven,Ana Mena,Bravi,Dargen D'Amico,Ditonellapiaga con Rettore,Elisa,Emma,Morandi,Moro,Ferreri,Highsnob e Hu,Irama,Zanicchi,La Rappresentante di Lista,Le Vibrazioni,Mahmood e Blanco,Ranieri,Noemi,Rkomi,Romano,Sangiovanni,Tananai,Truppi, e Yuman