Come si chiamano i nomi dei sette nani?

I loro nomi sono: Brontolo, Cucciolo, Dotto, Eolo, Gongolo, Mammolo, Pisolo

---

Sono Brontolo, Cucciolo, Dotto, Eolo, Gongolo, Mammolo, Pisolo