Chi sono gli attori del film scarface?

Al Pacino,alias Tony Montana. Steven Bauer,alias Manny Ray.Michelle Pfeiffer,alias Elvira.Mary Elizabeth,alias Mastrantonio, alias Gina Montana.Mark margolis alias Alberto.

---

Al Pacino