Dici tutti i brawler di brawl stars?

Tutti Brawlers sono Shelly,Nita,Colt,Bull,Jessie,Brock,Dynamike,bo,tick, 8bit, e m z, El primo,bombardino,phoco,rosa,piper,pam,frank,bibi,bea,iris,edgar,mortis,tara,eugenio,maxine, mister p, semino, byron,Spike,Corvo,leon,sandy,ambra,gelindo,energetik,colette,lou,ringhio,buzz