Dim mi l' alfabeto greco antico?

alpha, beta, gamma, delta, èpsilon, zeta, eta, theta, iota, cappa, lambda, mi, ni, csi, omicron, pi, rho, sigma, tau, ypsilon, phi, chi, psi, omèga.